TEAM

2I5A0810Nasiba Usmonova – director of Training Center “Business and Finance Excellence”. She graduated Khujand State University with honors, specialization applied mathematics, finance and credit. She has more than 10 years of experience in banking sector. She is a certified trainer in the field of micro-financing and business. A holder of CAP certificate (certified practicing accountant). Alumni of the programs: “Open World” USA, “Women entrepreneurship and ICT” Israel.

2I5A0855Aziza Pulatova – deputy director of Training Center “Business and Finance Excellence”. She graduated Tajik State University of Law, Business and Politics, specialization         international economist. She has more than 8 years of experience in the field of micro-financing. She is a certified trainer in the field of micro-financing and business. Alumni of the programs: “International Visitor Leadership Program” USA, “Women entrepreneurship and ICT” Israel.


2I5A0839Akhmedov Bobokhon– Master trainer of Training Center “Business and Finance Excellence”. He has great experience in training activity. He is a participant of variety international trainings. He is a professional in the field of soft skills trainings.

2I5A0820Abdullaeva Gulrukhsor – recruiter of Training Center “Business and Finance Excellence”. She graduated Khujand State University, specialization lawyer. She graduated certified course “HR experts”. She has rich experience in the field of hiring and personnel recruitment.

%d0%b1%d0%b5%d0%b7%d1%8b%d0%bc%d1%8f%d0%bd%d0%bd%d1%8b%d0%b9-1Pulatova Firuza– recruiter of Training Center “Business and Finance Excellence”. She graduated the Khujand Branch of Tajik Technological University of Tajikistan, specialization finance and credit. She graduated certified course “HR experts”. She has rich experience in the field of hiring and personnel recruitment.

2I5A0784Murodova Zuhro – office manager of Training Center “Business and Finance Excellence”. She graduated ROSNOU (Russian New University) and majored in finance and credit..

2I5A0784Fozilova Baroat –Мaster trainer of Training Center “Business and Finance Excellence”. She has great experience in conducting trainings on credit analyze, Code of Business conduct and enhancement of corporate spirit. Trainings on module “Get ahead” – Start and improve your business! “ for women entrepreneurs

2I5A0789Rakhimova Masuda –Мaster trainer of Training Center “Business and Finance Excellence”. She has great experience in conducting trainings on credit analyze, Code of Business conduct and enhancement of corporate spirit. Trainings on module “Get ahead” – Start and improve your business! “ for women entrepreneurs.

2I5A0789Azimova Ganjina – trainer of Training Center “Business and Finance Excellence”. She graduated University of Nebraska – Lincoln, USA and majored in English and International Relations.  Ganjina  is  experienced  in  conducting team  building,  time management and marketing trainings and coordinating of youth programs.

2I5A0802Ikromova Nafisa– trainer of Training Center “Business and Finance Excellence”. She graduated Tajik State University of Law, Business and Politics, specialization banking management. He has great experience in conducting orientation trainings, training on credit analyze, trainings on module “Get ahead” – Start and improve your business! “ for women entrepreneurs.

2I5A0789Masaidov Farrukhjon – IT specialist and coordinator of online education system in Training Center “Business and Finance Excellence”. He is also experienced trainer of KID’s Business Incubator Academy courses.

КОМАНДА

2I5A0810Насиба Усмонова – директор Тренинг Центра «Передового опыта в Бизнесе и финансах». Окончила Худжандский Государственный Университет с отличием по специальности прикладная математика, финансы и кредит. Имеет более 10 лет опыта в банковской сфере. Сертифицированный тренер в области микрофинансирования и бизнеса. Обладатель сертификата CAP (сертифицированный бухгалтер практик). Выпускница программы: «Open World» США, «Женское предпринимательство и ИКТ» Израиль, курс “Практический курс по управлению бизнесом” Киргизско-Японский Центр Человеческого развития.

%d0%b1%d0%b5%d0%b7%d1%8b%d0%bc%d1%8f%d0%bd%d0%bd%d1%8b%d0%b9Мутриба Ахмедова – исполняющий обязанности директора Тренинг Центра «Передового опыта в Бизнесе и финансах». Окончила Худжандский филиал Технологического университета Таджикистан по направлению «Программное обеспечение вычислительной техники и автоматизированных систем». Имеет более 14 лет профессионального опыта в сфере информационных технологий. Выпускница программы: «TechWomen» США, менсторство в Mozilla Corporation, San Francisco, сертифицированные курсы по Oracle University: Oracle Database: SQL Fundamentals , PL/SQL Fundamentals, Develop PL/SQL Program Units Oracle, Administration Workshop I-II Ed 2 PRV Oracle, Казахстан.

2I5A0855 Азиза Пулатова – заместитель директора Тренинг Центра «Передового опыта в Бизнесе и финансах». Окончила Таджикский Государственный Университет Права Бизнеса и Политики по специальности экономист международник. Имеет более 8 лет опыта в сфере микрофинансирования. Сертифицированный тренер в области микрофинансирования и бизнеса. Выпускница программ: «International Visitors Leadership Program» США, «Женское предпринимательство и ИКТ» Израиль, курс “Практический курс по управлению бизнесом” Киргизско-Японский Центр Человеческого развития.

2I5A0839Ахмедов Бобохон – Мастер тренер Тренинг Центра «Передового опыта в Бизнесе и финансах». Имеет богатый опыт тренерской работы. Участник множества международных тренингов. Профессионал в области проведения soft skills тренингов.

2I5A0820Абдуллаева Гульрухсор – рекрутер Тренинг Центра «Передового опыта в Бизнесе и финансах». Окончила Худжандский Государственный Университет по специальности юрист. Окончила сертифицированный курс «HR эксперты»  Имеет богатый опыт в области найма и подбора персонала.

2I5A0784Пулатова Фируза – рекрутер Тренинг Центра «Передового опыта в Бизнесе и финансах». Окончила филиал Таджикского Технологического Университета по специальности  финансы и кредит. Окончила сертифицированный курс «HR эксперты»  Имеет богатый опыт в области найма и подбора персонала.

2I5A0784Муродова Зухрохон  – офис-менеджер Тренинг Центра Передового опыта в Бизнесе и Финансах. Окончила Российский новый университет (РосНОУ) по специальности «Финансы и кредит».

2I5A0784Фозилова Бароат – Мастер тренер Тренинг Центра «Передового опыта в Бизнесе и финансах». Имеет богатый опыт в проведении тренингов по кредитному анализу, Кодексу деловой этики и усилению корпоративного духа. Тренингов по модулю «Get ahead – Начни и совершенствуй свой бизнес!» для женщин предпринимателей.

2I5A0789Рахимова Маъсуда – Мастер тренер Тренинг Центра «Передового опыта в Бизнесе и финансах». Имеет богатый опыт в проведении тренингов по кредитному анализу, Кодексу деловой этики и усилению корпоративного духа. Тренингов по модулю «Get ahead – Начни и совершенствуй свой бизнес!» для женщин предпринимателей.

2I5A0802Икромова Нафиса – тренер Тренинг Центра «Передового опыта в Бизнесе и финансах». Окончила Таджикский Государственный Университет Права Бизнеса и Политики по специальности банковское дело. Имеет опыт в проведении ориентационных тренингов, тренингов по кредитному анализу, тренингов по модулю «Get ahead – Начни и совершенствуй свой бизнес!» для женщин предпринимателей.

2I5A0789Азимова Ганджина – тренер Тренинг Центра Передового опыта в Бизнесе и Финансах. Окончила Университет Небраски – Линкольн, США; специализируется на английском языке и международных отношениях. Ганджина имеет опыт проведения тренингов по тимбилдингу , управлению временем и маркетингу и, также, координирует программы для молодежи.

2I5A0789Масаидов Фаррухджон – IT специалист и координатор системы онлайн обучения в Тренинг Центре Передового опыта в Бизнесе и Финансах. Имеет опыт проведения курсов Академии Бизнес Инкубатора.