About Us

copy-BFE-logo1.pngA Training Center «Business and Finance Excellence» is an educational center that covers all aspects of business, management, banking and finance.  A Center offers wide range of services including professional development in banking sector, creation and development of own business, as well personal and professional development of youth. Being a center of intellectual and practical activity, a Training Center offers approaches in business, finance and management sectors.

Mission:

to promote capacity building of the MFOs and banks` personnel, small and medium enterprise, students and schoolchildren through provision of quality educational services.

Vision:

to become the most important educational service provider in the country and to provide theoretical and practical knowledge, skills and know-how in the field of training and business services.

THE HISTORY OF CREATION:

A Training Center «Business and Finance Excellence» started its activity in 2010 as a staff development unit under HR department of the LLC MDO «IMON International». In 2012 it was created Training Center of the LLC MDO «IMON International» with the aim of provision of quality educational programs and knowledge enhancement of personnel working in organization (current and new personnel) for achievement of long-term competitive position. During the period of its activity a Training Center of the LLC MDO «IMON International» delivered 1066 internal trainings and webinars for 15387 employees, 12 trainings for external participants from micro-finance organizations of Kazakhstan, Afghanistan and Pakistan.

In 2015 a Training Center «Business and Finance Excellence» was established with the aim of continuation its activities on enhancing of LLC MDO IMON International personnel’s capacity building and providing small and medium enterprises with development of opportunities and promotion of youth’s growth.

The main advantage of a Training Center «Business and Finance Excellence» is great experience in delivering educational activities and acknowledgement of specifics of country in financial and business sectors which promotes in creation of specialized banking and finance programs for management and entire organization personnel growth.

A Training Center «Business and Finance Excellence» designs the training programs according to the sector needs assessment. A Training Center «Business and Finance Excellence» has both local and foreign professional human and educational resources. Thus, the Center is able to offer training programs on a sufficiently wide range of topics, mainly covering specific educational needs of the financial and business sectors. A Training Center «Business and Finance Excellence» adheres to the principle of “rapid response” to emerging needs in specific topics:

  • Trainings for micro-finance sector
  • Business trainings for small and medium enterprises
  • Financial education for private entrepreneurs and individuals
  • Business consultations (on registration, licensing, taxation, value chain development etc.) Business Incubation services (provision of office space start-up consulting)
  • B2B (business to business) activities (organization of round tables and meetings)
  • Mentoring programs
  • Informational office, «compass» for business
  • Rent of premises for trainings
  • Professional seeking and staff recruitment
  • Evaluation and attestation of new and current personnel
  • Organization of webinars

Timely training of company personnel is the key to success achievement of company goals.

OUR CONTACTS

Tajikistan, Sughd region, Khujand city

Address: 20 microdistrict, «Kokhi Matbuot» 11 floor

Telephone: +992 927090030; +99292 6439999;

Website: www.bfe.tj

E-mail: info@bfe.tj

О нас

copy-BFE-logo1.png   Тренинг Центр «Передового Опыта в Бизнесе и Финансах» является образовательным центром, охватывающим все аспекты бизнеса, менеджмента, банковского дела и финансов. Центр предоставляет широкий спектр услуг, включая профессиональное развитие в банковской сфере, создание и развитие собственного бизнеса, а также личностное и профессиональное развитие молодежи. Будучи центром интеллектуальной и практической деятельности Тренинг Центр предлагает решения в сфере бизнеса, финансов и менеджмента.

Миссия:

Тренинг Центр «Передового Опыта в Бизнесе и Финансах» способствует повышению потенциала сотрудников МФО и банков, представителей малого и среднего бизнеса, студентов и школьников через оказание качественных образовательных слуг.

Видение:

 Мы стремимся стать наиболее важным провайдером образовательных услуг в сфере бизнеса в Таджикистане. Тренинг Центр будет обучать теоретическим и практическим знаниям и навыкам, а также ноу хау в сфере бизнес услуг.

История:

Тренинг Центр «Передового опыта в бизнесе и финансах» начал свою деятельность  в 2010 году как отдел по развитию персонала при HR департаменте ООО МЗО «ИМОН Интернешнл». С целью обеспечения сотрудников (существующих и вновь принимаемых), работающих в организации, качественными обучающими программами и совершенствование уровня знаний для достижения долгосрочного конкурентного преимущества в 2012 году был создан Учебный Центр ЗАО МДО ИМОН Интернешнл. За период своего существования Учебный Центр ЗАО МДО ИМОН Интернешнл провел 1066 внутренних тренингов и вебинаров  для 15387 сотрудников, 12  тренингов для внешних участников из микрофинансовых организаций Казахстана, Афганистана и Пакистана.

С целью продолжения деятельности по повышению потенциала сотрудников МДО ИМОН Интернешнл и предоставления возможности развития малого и среднего бизнеса  и профессиональной подготовки молодежи в  2015 году был создан Тренинг Центр «Передового опыта в бизнесе и финансах».

Ключевым преимуществом Тренинг Центра является огромный опыт в реализации образовательных услуг и знание специфики финансового и бизнес сектора в Таджикистане. Кроме того, Тренинг Центр будет создавать специализированные программы по банкингу и финансам для  среднего и высшего звена организаций.

Тренинг Центра разрабатывает тренинговые программы, основываясь на оценку нужд и потребностей. ТЦ владеет местными и международными профессиональными человеческими и образовательными ресурсами. Таким образом, мы можем предложить тренинговые программы, на широкий спектр различных тем, которые, в большинстве своем, удовлетворят специфические образовательные потребности финансового и бизнес секторов. ТЦ придерживается принципа «быстрого реагирования» на нужды и потребности по следующим темам:

    • Бизнес тренинги для малых и средних предприятий
    • Финансовое образование для частных предпринимателей
    • Бизнес-консультирование (консультации по регистрации бизнеса, лицензированию, налогообложению, развитию цепочки добавленной стоимости, и т.д.) и услуги Бизнес инкубатора (обеспечение офисным помещением и консультирование старт ап)
    • Фасилитация подхода Бизнес к Бизнесу (B2B) (поддержка предпринимателей для участия на национальных и международных выставках/ярмарках, круглых столах и бизнес встречах)
    • Программа Менторства
    • Доступ к информации для предпринимателей
    • Услуги компаниям по организации мероприятий, аренда помещений для проведения тренингов
    • Сотрудничество с международными провайдерами бизнес и тренинговых услуг
Тренинг Центр Передового Опыта в Бизнесе и Финансах глубоко убежден, что образование, выработка навыков и доступ к технологиям это ключ к экономической стабильности, что является важным инструментом для самореализации.

Наши контакты

Город: Согдийская область, город Худжанд

Адрес: 20 мкр, «Кохи Матбуот» 11 этаж

Телефон: +992 927090030; +99292 6439999;

Почта: info@bfe.tj

Веб-сайт:www.bfe.tj