CONSULTANTS

Nabieva Firuza– HR manager of LLC MDO “IMON International”. She graduated Khujand Branch of Tajik Technological University of Tajikistan, specialization finance and credit. She is a holder of MBA diploma of SHB. Alumni of the program «International Women Leadership Program» USA.

Khasanova Surayo– consultant on banking services development of LLC MDO “IMON International”. She graduated Moscow State University named after Lomonosov. She has more than 30 years of experience in banking sector. She is an alumni of international certified courses in banking sector.

Mamarajabov AnvarChief of financial division of LLC MDO “IMON International”. He graduated Tajik state University of Commerce, specialization finance and credit. He has more than 10 years of experience in banking sector. He is a participant of international trainings and conferences in the field of micro-financing.

Boymirzoev Boymirzo–Project director on transformation of LLC MDO “IMON International”. He graduated Khujand State University with honors. He has rich 17 years banking experience in such banks as Amonatbonk, Sohibkorbank and NB.

КОНСУЛЬТАНТЫ

Набиева Фируза – консультант Тджер ЗАО МДО «ИМОН Интернешнл». Окончила филиал Таджикского Технологического Университета по специальности финансы и кредит. Обладатель диплома МВА от SHB. Выпускница программы: «International Women Leadership Program» США.

Хасанова Сурайе – консультант Тренинг Центра «Передового опыта в Бизнесе и финансах». Окончила Московский Государственный Университет имени Ломоносова. Имеет более 30 лет опыта в банковской сфере. Выпускница  международных сертифицированных курсов в банковской сфере.

Мамарачабов Анвар – консультант Тренинг Центра «Передового опыта в Бизнесе и финансах». Начальник финсового управления ЗАО МДО «ИМОН Интернешнл». Окончил Таджикский Государственный Университет Коммерции. По специальности финансы и кредит. Имеет опыт в банковском секторе более 10 лет. Участник многих международных тренингов и конференций в сфере микрофинансирования.

Боймирзо Боймирзоев – консультант Тренинг Центра «Передового опыта в Бизнесе и финансах». Директор проекта по трансформации ЗАО МДО «ИМОН Интернешнл». Окончил Худжандский Государственный Университет с отличием. Имеет богатый 17 летний банковский опыт в таких банках как Амонатбанк, Сохибкорбанк и НБТ.